Loading...

TRAMPABOARDS Ltd was established in 2002. Using the latest in composite technologies, TRAMPA became the first in the world to produce a "Rider Weight Specific Deck". The performance of the deck is tuned to the dimensions & requirements of the ride. The deck can be made to be either Flexi or Super Stiff. Regardless of which model you choose a TRAMPA deck will NEVER BREAK!

By investing lots of considered time into many technical drawings we have made our very own top quality superior moulds. Demanding only the finest of materials are to be used in all production instances & not scrimping or saving on esthetic matters or material surface finishes, the TRAMPA products have an amazing preceding reputation for producing the best quality products with performance that easily out performs all & any competition that is currently on the market... TRAMPA only makes Top Quality!

Everything is assembled by hand in Nottinghamshire England. Custom building all of the products to the exact performance requirements of the customer will inevitably gain huge performance benefits & a more natural "at one with your baord" feel to your ride, more so than any "off the shelf" alternative. TRAMPA Decks will fit to any brand of Truck or foot Binding & are commonly purchased to replace non responsive wooden decks as an upgrade. We say "Don't be a plank, ride a TRAMPA, cus dead Woods no Good... :-)

Trampa Logo
Showing 1 - 12 of 53 results
Trampa Mountainboard 05 oben
Vorführboard
Trampa Short Kite Mountainboard 05 Vorführboard
 
310,00 €
*
Trampa Ultimate Titanium Truck in der Farbe Gunmetal als Limited Edition
Trampa Precision Ultimate TITANIUM Truck für Mounainboards
 
198,00 €
*
Trampa Ultimate Titanium Truck in der Farbe Gunmetal als Limited Edition
Trampa Ultimate TITANIUM Truck für Mounainboards
 
159,00 €
*
Trampa Superstar Hub in Pink
Trampa Superstar Hubs Felgen in Pink
 
139,00 €
*
Trampa Superstar Felge in matt schwarz mit silber spoke
Trampa Superstar Hubs Felgen
 
134,00 €
*
Trampa Luxury Travel Bag for your mountainboard
Trampa Luxury Travel Board Bag
 
114,00 €
*
Trampa ATB Infinity Truck mit Silver Base und roten Dumpa
Trampa ATB Infinity Truck
 
112,00 €
*
Trampa Hypra Hub Chrome farben.
Trampa Hypra Hub Set of 4
 
82,60 €
*
Trampa Barrels Complete Kit
Trampa Barrel Complete Set
 
77,00 €
*
Ratchet Bindings - Black Straps on Black foam with Black L Brackets & Silver Ratchet
Trampa Ratchet Bindings
 
72,00 €
*
Nylon Hook Bindings - Blue patch with Black logo straps with Blue L Brackets
Trampa Nylon Hook Bindings
 
72,00 €
*
Trampa Titanium Axle Skate Truck in Blau Seitenansicht
Trampa Titanium Axle Skate Truck
 
55,00 €
*
Brands

AltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAlt

Wird geladen...

TRAMPABOARDS Ltd wurde im Jahr 2002 gegründet. TRAMPA war das weltweit erste Unternehmen, das Boards an das Gewicht der/des FahrerIn mit der neuesten Composite-Technologien herstellte. Die Leistung des Decks ist genau auf die Dimensionen und Anforderungen der Fahrt abgestimmt. Das Deck kann entweder sehr flexible oder super steif sein. Egal für welches Modell Sie sich entscheiden, ein TRAMPA-Deck BRICHT NIEMALS!

Indem wir viel Zeit in viele technische Zeichnungen investiert haben, haben wir unsere eigenen hochqualitativen Formen hergestellt. Bei TRAMPA wird verlangen, dass in allen Produktionsfällen nur die besten Materialien verwendet werden und nicht an ästhetischen Aspekten oder Oberflächen gespart wird. Sie haben den hervorragenden Ruf, Produkte von bester Qualität mit einer Leistung zu produzieren, die einfach alles übertrifft was an Wettbewerb, der derzeit auf dem Markt ist ... TRAMPA macht nur Top-Qualität!

In Nottinghamshire England wird alles von Hand zusammengebaut. Wenn Sie alle Produkte auf die genauen Leistungsanforderungen des Kunden abstimmen, erhalten Sie unweigerlich enorme Leistungsvorteile und ein natürlicheres genau für Dich angepasstes Board -Gefühl für Deine Fahrt, mehr als bei jeder Alternative von der Stange. TRAMPA-Decks passen zu jeder Marke von Achsen- oder Bindungen. Die Decks auch oft als Upgrade zu Holzdecks genommen. Wir sagen "Don't be a plank, ride a TRAMPA, cus dead Woods no Good... :-)

Trampa Logo
Zeige 1 - 12 von insgesammt 22
Trampa Vorführboard 01 oben
Vorführboard
Trampa HolyPro Mountainboard 01 Vorführboard
 
365,00 €
*
Trampa Mountainboard 03 oben
Vorführboard
Trampa HolyPro Mountainboard 03 Vorführboard
 
360,00 €
*
Trampa Mountainboard 05 oben
Vorführboard
Trampa Short Kite Mountainboard 05 Vorführboard
 
310,00 €
*
Trampa Ultimate Titanium Truck in der Farbe Gunmetal als Limited Edition
Trampa Ultimate TITANIUM Truck für Mounainboards
 
138,00 €
*
Trampa Titanium Axle Skate Truck in Blau Seitenansicht
Trampa Titanium Axle Skate Truck
 
55,00 €
*
Trampa Skate Truck Steel von der Seite
Trampa Skate Truck Steel
 
27,00 €
*
Trampa Tread Tyres 8 Inch
Trampa Tread Tyres 8 Inch
 
17,00 €
*
Trampa Dampa Blau Stiff
Trampa Dampa
 
11,00 €
*
Trampa Kingping Bushings Set Stainless Steel
Trampa Kingping Set
 
11,00 €
*
Trampa Ladder Strap in Schwarz
Trampa Ladder Strap
 
11,00 €
*
Trampa Hypa Hub in matt scharz
Trampa Hypra Hub Felgen
 
11,00 €
*
Trampa Spring Adjuster Marine Grade stainless steel zwei Stück
Trampa Spring Adjuster
 
9,00 €
*
Hersteller

Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt Alt