Loading...

TRAMPABOARDS Ltd was established in 2002. Using the latest in composite technologies, TRAMPA became the first in the world to produce a "Rider Weight Specific Deck". The performance of the deck is tuned to the dimensions & requirements of the ride. The deck can be made to be either Flexi or Super Stiff. Regardless of which model you choose a TRAMPA deck will NEVER BREAK!

By investing lots of considered time into many technical drawings we have made our very own top quality superior moulds. Demanding only the finest of materials are to be used in all production instances & not scrimping or saving on esthetic matters or material surface finishes, the TRAMPA products have an amazing preceding reputation for producing the best quality products with performance that easily out performs all & any competition that is currently on the market... TRAMPA only makes Top Quality!

Everything is assembled by hand in Nottinghamshire England. Custom building all of the products to the exact performance requirements of the customer will inevitably gain huge performance benefits & a more natural "at one with your baord" feel to your ride, more so than any "off the shelf" alternative. TRAMPA Decks will fit to any brand of Truck or foot Binding & are commonly purchased to replace non responsive wooden decks as an upgrade. We say "Don't be a plank, ride a TRAMPA, cus dead Woods no Good... :-)

Trampa Logo
Showing 13 - 24 of 62 results
Trampa Barrels Complete Kit
Trampa Barrel Complete Set
 
89,00 €
*
Trampa Hypra Hub Chrome farben.
Trampa Hypra Hub Set of 4
 
82,60 €
*
Ratchet Bindings - Black Straps on Black foam with Black L Brackets & Silver Ratchet
Trampa Ratchet Bindings
 
72,00 €
*
Nylon Hook Bindings - Blue patch with Black logo straps with Blue L Brackets
Trampa Nylon Hook Bindings
 
72,00 €
*
Trampa Titanium Axle Skate Truck in Blau Seitenansicht
Trampa Titanium Axle Skate Truck
 
55,00 €
*
Trampa Heel Strap Kit
Trampa Heel Strap Kit
 
42,00 €
*
Trampa Heel Strap Kit
Trampa Heel Strap Kit
 
42,00 €
*
Trampa Skate Truck Steel von der Seite
Trampa Skate Truck Steel
 
34,50 €
*
Trampa Kingping Bushings Set Stainless Steel
Trampa Kingping Titanium Set
 
29,00 €
*
TRAMPA PHATLADS 5 spoke in schwarz seitlich
TRAMPA PHATLADS 5 spoke
 
27,50 €
*
Primo Alpha lite Reifen in rot
Primo Alpha lite
 
18,00 €
*
Trampa Tread Tyres 8 Inch
Trampa Tread Tyres 8 Inch
 
17,00 €
*
Brands

AltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAlt

Wird geladen...

Trampaboards der Mountainboardhersteller.

TRAMPABOARDS Ltd wurde im Jahr 2002 gegründet. TRAMPA war das weltweit erste Unternehmen, das Boards an das Gewicht der/des FahrerIn mit der neuesten Composite-Technologien herstellte. Die Leistung des Decks ist genau auf die Dimensionen und Anforderungen der Fahrt abgestimmt. Das Deck kann entweder sehr flexible oder super steif sein. Egal für welches Modell Sie sich entscheiden, ein TRAMPA-Deck BRICHT NIEMALS!

Qualität Boards

Indem Trampaboards viel Zeit in viele technische Board Zeichnungen investiert haben, haben wir unsere eigenen hochqualitativen Formen hergestellt. Bei TRAMPABOARDS wird verlangen, dass in allen Produktionsfällen nur die besten Materialien verwendet werden und nicht an ästhetischen Aspekten oder Oberflächen gespart wird. Sie haben den hervorragenden Ruf, Produkte von bester Qualität mit einer Top Leistung zu produzieren, die einfach alles übertrifft was an Wettbewerb, der derzeit auf dem Markt ist ... TRAMPA macht nur Top-Qualität!

Individuelle Boards

In Nottinghamshire England werden die Boards von Hand zusammengebaut. Weil Trampa alle Produkte auf die genauen Leistungsanforderungen des Kunden abstimmen, erhalten Sie unweigerlich enorme Top Leistungsvorteile und ein natürlicheres genau für Dich angepasstes Board -Gefühl für Deine Fahrt, mehr als bei jeder Alternative von der Stange. TRAMPA-Decks passen zu jeder Marke von Achsen- oder Bindungen. Die Decks auch oft als Upgrade zu Holzdecks genommen. Wir sagen "Don't be a plank, ride a TRAMPA, cus dead Woods no Good... :-)

Einsatzbereich der Boards

Die Mountainboards von Trampa sehr gut für das Kite Land Boarding. Beim Downhill, Boardercross und Freestyle findest Du kaum bessere ATB's. Seit einiger Zeit ist Trampa auch ein Spezialist im e-Board Bereich. Zur Produktpallette gehören auch mittlerweile Carveboards, Longboards und Scooter. So kannst Du jedes Terrain riden.

Trampa Logo
Zeige 13 - 24 von insgesammt 62
Trampa Barrels Complete Kit
Trampa Barrel Complete Set
 
89,00 €
*
Trampa Hypra Hub Chrome farben.
Trampa Hypra Hub Set of 4
 
82,60 €
*
Ratchet Bindings - Black Straps on Black foam with Black L Brackets & Silver Ratchet
Trampa Ratchet Bindings
 
72,00 €
*
Nylon Hook Bindings - Blue patch with Black logo straps with Blue L Brackets
Trampa Nylon Hook Bindings
 
72,00 €
*
Trampa Titanium Axle Skate Truck in Blau Seitenansicht
Trampa Titanium Axle Skate Truck
 
55,00 €
*
Trampa Heel Strap Kit
Trampa Heel Strap Kit
 
42,00 €
*
Trampa Heel Strap Kit
Trampa Heel Strap Kit
 
42,00 €
*
Trampa Skate Truck Steel von der Seite
Trampa Skate Truck Steel
 
34,50 €
*
Trampa Kingping Bushings Set Stainless Steel
Trampa Kingping Titanium Set
 
29,00 €
*
TRAMPA PHATLADS 5 spoke in schwarz seitlich
TRAMPA PHATLADS 5 spoke
 
27,50 €
*
Primo Alpha lite Reifen in rot
Primo Alpha lite
 
18,00 €
*
Trampa Tread Tyres 8 Inch
Trampa Tread Tyres 8 Inch
 
17,00 €
*
Hersteller

AltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAltAlt